peppermints & poppies

where life imitates art

six things to love about sunday… March 21, 2010

Filed under: Crochet,Knitting,Photography,Project Projects!,Sewing — Katherine @ 6:36 pm

Cracking on with Sage Remedy. The front is finished, and I’m a good 6 inches into the back. Hooray! Hope I’ll still fit in it once it’s done.

The new yarn I picked up for baby p&p’s summer blanket.

My new cake stand! Which just happens to go so well with…

…our lovely tea and sugar jars! I lovelovelove these!

Baby Granny Blanket. Not quite finished, but getting a bit of use in before the weather warms up too much!

And some awesome cupcake fabric I spied walking through Leeds market the other week. Probably going to end up as a baby item of some description, but for now I’m just enjoying looking at it!

 

Leave a Reply

