peppermints & poppies

where life imitates art

progress… March 9, 2010

Filed under: Knitting,Project Projects! — Katherine @ 11:22 pm

Sage Remedy is coming along! I’m loving the Pima Cotton, it’s super soft, cool, and just a teeny bit springy. Only hope I get it finished before my ever-increasing belly outgrows it!

I’ve been a bit sluggish on the old projects lately, so thought I’d show you this, even though I had to rock out the flash! Stupid glum weather.

 

One Response to “progress…”

  1. Ana Says:

    That’s a really pretty top – it reminds me of one I wore to death when I was a kid. I had a look on Ravelry and I think if I made one, I’d have a plain back, and let all the focus go to the beautiful lacey front.


Leave a Reply

